Management

The Management Team meets monthly to determine the focus of ADS. The Operational Team is responsible for the day-to-day running of ADS.

Giulia Donker

Business Relations Manager - Amsterdam Data Science giulia@amsterdamdatascience.nl

Lynda Hardman

Director - ADS | Manager Research & Strategy - CWI, Human-Centered Data-Analytics | Professor of Multimedia Discourse Interaction - UU lynda.hardman@cwi.nl
  • Digital Media
  • Information Access
  • Linked Data
  • Visualisation

Jaap Heringa

Management Team - ADS | Professor of Bioinformatics - VU j.heringa@vu.nl
  • Bioinformatics
  • genome analysis
  • network analysis
  • sequence analysis
  • systems biology

Jeanne Kroeger

Community Manager - Amsterdam Data Science jeanne@amsterdamdatascience.nl

Nanda Piersma

Management Team - ADS | Professor by special appointment of Urban Analytics - AUAS | Researcher - CWI n.piersma@hva.nl

Marc Salomon

Management Team - ADS | Professor of Decision Sciences - UvA ABS m.salomon@uva.nl
  • Applied Mathematics
  • Business Economics
  • Operational Research